Scissors

Well I'm waiting for my train in the Waverly for a double trip to Glasgow so decided to take a shot of the Scissor Crossing between platforms 20/1 and 19/2 as the East Coast service for London Kings Cross gets ready to depart so you could say the train is "Running With Scissors"2006 lol oh well it was a naff film so this is my blip for the day on another note my mate has said there is some kind of documentary coming on TV soon about the Railways a number of episodes like the show Airline so that might be interesting to see anyhow and I believe from my railway mole that the Loco 91007 James Bond will be making it's Debut run from London Kings Cross as 1Z07 departing 08:33 arriving at 14:35 supposedly arriving in Waverly on Saturday for all you railway aficionado's but I will be heading up through Anstruther sampling there famous fish and chips before taking Sandra to The Cambo Estate for The Snowdrops By Starlight light show in the Estates Gardens

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.