Round and round

No guesses for this image. Wanted to see how the fish eye could handle a circular object.

The virus numbers continue to make unhappy reading and the Government are stuck on a treadmill. Isn't it time to have some united front from all parties to jointly solve the problem.

Bring in some fresh blood with some competences who could address this critical problem. For example, If there are logistics issues bring in some one from Amazon - they have scale and a successful track record.

I know its different in scale but I went on to the Boots website to book flu jabs for my wife an I last time. A working site with a simple booking system based on my post code and one of their premises. Could change the location if there were earlier slots. Asked some basic questions and booking completed in 5 mins. Surely the powers that be can build on these models rather than trying to come up with world class excuses. Rant over

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.