Pack It In!

2 hours snowing and THIS is all that arrived ........... and went again when the rain started.

So much for the worlds worst snow fall the forecasters were predicting on the TV last night.
They couldn't get it right by looking out the window.

The grandkids were great this morning while their mother went out to get a couple of tyres fitted and do some shopping.
(Apart from when LML upended the box of trains I had just cleared away - what a monster ............. lol)

However, this afternoon Bags has posted on another website asking if it is okay to give up her kids for lent.
I have no idea what she has done to them.

I have taken courage in both hands and attacked the handle of the Sgian Dubh for No1 sons wedding.
It might actually turn out as I hoped when I have finished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.