Autumn colours

Loads of berries on the tree so we are in for a hard winter or at least that is the theory!

Took my washing home today and just started it off and went to collect some more clothes and when I went back the washing machine had tripped the switch! Texted the builder and he came round and sorted it. He is such a great person to have doing the build. He also suggested yesterday that maybe he could take the rest of the ceiling down to avoid all the mess when the kitchen and bathroom are done! He is so thoughtful and careful and I am really glad I was introduced to his work by a friend. He works on his own so it will all take a couple of months but my new temporary place is great and not far away so best of all worlds! Have a good weekend all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.