Sleep Tight

Maera found this little mouse somewhere in the cottage in Argyll. It was so perfect, so sweet and very, very dead! So dead in fact, that it was mummified. I couldn't resist bringing it home for a blip.

News on the car front. I contacted the garages head office who are obviously extremely concerned, and more so as I found the brakes are barely working, after driving south in horrendous road conditions. I have a hire car outside my door and they will tow away Big Bess in the morning to be fixed! Where it goes from there, I don't know but will keep you updated. The managers I have spoken to, both in Scotland and the local man here have been exceedingly understanding and can't do enough to help.

At least one thing seems to be going in the right direction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.