Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Goodbye?

A perfect day for a ride out but not today.To get to the Lakes or Yorkshire I have to use the M6 and I knew it would be busy with the weather so good and I really didn't want it.I could always go to North Wales but why would anyone want too.
So decided to give it a miss and finish this book which I had taken a short break from.A great read.Highly recommended if its your sort of thing.

At the moment even gardening is looking more enjoyable than photography and for the first time since I joined Blip I felt compelled to delete someones comments.
I have met some very decent people here and some of them in person but I am wondering whether it is time to take a break from blipping.Something to mull over.

Warm and sunny day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.