Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Through a glass darkly

I was tempted to call this blip the future is looking rosé but in fact it's more complicated than that, and they don't make a wine called complicated.

I'm a bit vain. Does my nose (or should that be nosé) look big in this?

As you can probably tell, I'm in a silly mood tonight. In denial about my daughter going to Australia for six months. We went out to eat tonight In The Hand Made Burger Company in Reading. Dead good (or should I say bangin'?). Then went round to her house and filled up the car with her remaining possessions to bring home.

This was after driving to Newbury in a blizzard having first gone into Leatherhead to chair a two hour IT meeting.

Ah my days are so full ... But not relaxed...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.