Friday: Shannon Is Worried About Spillage

I was in the office this morning, hosting a webinar with the Red Arrows to celebrate one year since they were here in Vancouver.  We shared some great memories and hosted a Q&A session.  It was fun to revisit but I now feel that we have got as much mileage as we can out of that particular event.

I worked from home this afternoon but had to break in the middle as K. had a dental emergency which necessitated me taking her to the dentist at short notice.  All sorted now........

Shannon came over this evening for dinner.  We haven’t seen her in the longest time.  She was nervous about spilling her drink - I’m not quite sure why as the glass was tiny and the risk of spillage quite small.  K. is helpfully providing assistance in the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.