Hi ho ...

... back to work and feeling a bit steamrollered. Body seized up.
Nearly fell down the stairs in the night when I got up ... so disorientated I ended up standing in the dark in the spare room, realising it wasn’t the toilet I stood there trying to sort through the filing system of all the houses I’ve ever lived in to work out where I was.

Saw this rainbow as I finished work and took the van for a run to take some of Phil’s smoked salmon through to my friend.

[ Making final arrangements with hospice and clearance... all a bit logistically complicated. Checking what to do re: the fence that came down in the storm. Sat surrounded by the small mountain of stuff that has come back with me that I either didn’t have time to go through down there or couldn’t quite decide about.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.