hannahstar

By hannahstar

After Eights

There has been a Spring-like feeling in the air today, the sun shining, the birds singing and the flowers peeping up from the ground. Lovely! :)

This evening I made a poster for French and did more Biology revision for another test tomorrow! These After Eights helped me to keep going! - Thanks to Grace and Sarah who gave me them for Christmas.

One more day at school until half term and our youth weekend at church. Every February half term we have a youth weekend at church with youth coming from all over the country from churches that we have links with. I was really looking forward to this but now I'm feeling rather sad because this evening I found out that Anna is ill so won't be able to come to much, Abi is ill and won't be able to come at all and Sarah is ill so may not be able to come either... :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.