Raining in Acharacle

After the roller coaster day of yesterday the sun shone again and everything felt much better. My colleague who I worked with a week ago has now been tested for Covid so we are awaiting the results. Logic tells me she picked it up after leaving us (if she has it) when she had to get a taxi from a high Covid area as the bus's were stopped. Worrying times.

We carried on working today above Acharacle, where we stayed last night,. You can see the village at the end of loch Shiel. A more productive day again and the last for a while as we headed for home to take a break.. I also liked the extra shot in which is my colleague explaining something to the farmer we were working with while up the hill above the loch.

Tomorrow's work is postponed so lets hope I get back to complete it soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.