Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

World Domination

I have had problems with poor lighting in my home office when doing video calls so ordered a ring light from Amazon - 3 temperature modes and 10 brightness levels, it fits around the webcam and lights you up beautifully. Although in this picture I look like a Bond villain.

So POTUS has coronavirus which I am sure he will seek to make political capital out of, even if it means lying and denying things he has said in the past. Meanwhile in the UK a Scottish MP knowingly took the virus into the House of Commons and got on a train back to Scotland with it. Remarkable. It clearly affects the brain as well as the respiratory system.

TSM actually met up with work colleagues today and didn’t get home until nearly eight. I went mad with a vegan Pukka Pie, an alcohol free beer and an old movie. Rock’n’Roll lifestyle. 

Weather grim. Next door neighbours had a blocked drain. Really, life is so exciting.

This is proving to be a long year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.