BEFORE THE RAIN ARRIVED.

I left in the dark this morning as it was dry and just got home at 8.30am when the rain arrived. Such a horrid day. Luckily on my way home I saw these two roe deer running across the field. The extra was taken looking across the heather towards the hills.
What a nightmare I had last night, woke at 4.30am with the feeling of something in my hair, I jumped out of bed and ran to the bathroom, and to my horror there was a huge spider running about  my hair. I am not scared of spiders, but this was awful. I managed after three attempts to flick it off but could not find where it went, so now I am wondering is it back in my bedroom. Fingers crossed I do not see it again.
Hope you enjoyed my little story.
Thank you so  much for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.