Moon Rise

Moonrise across the Bay and the fairy lights on my decking.

This was the moon on Thursday evening that i only got around to uploading onto my laptop today and was going to post as an extra yesterday. It's rained all day so rather than a dreary picture I decided to post this beauty. You can see why I'm loathe to leave my little sanctuary when this is the view from the decking and the sofa with the curtains left open. 

I cleaned through the van after fixing my Dyson hoover by taking it all to bits and cleaning every single nook and cranny possible, I also changed the bedding, washed the kitchen floor, cleaned the windows and fluffed up the sofa, I just have to pack my clothes and stick all my bags into the car ready for the drive home in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.