Bob Marley

I went to the C&O Canal Great Falls park this morning. This kind man with his cool Bob Marley Cap let me take a picture of him, posed, and agreed to let me post it here.  

Driving my old car is just as nice as driving my new car. I know several men have smiled and winked and suggested driving the new car must be awesome. I must be doing it wrong. Maybe I'm trying to follow the speed limit or something. I drove my old car because I haven't successfully given it away yet and my new car is in the shop for a trifling issue that bugs me. That said, when in line to get into the park, it is nice to not think about burning gas while going nowhere, it is nicer to be driving an electric car. 

This evening I went to the golf course park and saw a guy playing with a drone. He also let me take pictures of him and the drone. Thre was a band playing nearby to a group of people dining outside. When he broke off he asked everyone to tip their servers and remember the event was for charity. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.