the camera does lie!

Ended up with Jack and Erin home today. Last night Paul and I had gone to the local Indian with friends and we came back to find the poor babysitter with Jack and Erin up after Jack had thrown up in bed. He was very pale and not looking well at all and Erin was tired but unable to settle.

This morning they were both quite groggy but by this afternoon they were bored and I was at the end of my tether. They bickered constantly and Erins attitude got worse and worse. I was ready to pack them back off to school regardless lol. This picture shows that the camera does infact lie as Jack grabbed his sister in for a hug when I picked up the camera and then as soon as I put it down shoved her off and the fighting began again. Twins!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.