airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

There was a little

Girl, who had a little curl right in the middle of her fore head. And when she was good, she was very very good , and when she was bad she was horrid!

A verse oft recited to me as a youngster and it came to mind as soon as I saw this photo that mr H took of Redflash and myself.

As we are in local lockdown we couldn’t meet inside but thankfully the weather was kind and Harry the Potter, Redflash, Mr H ,Reggie and I had a wonderful walk along the river, canal and Saltaire. All socially distanced of course.

So lovely to have a catch up. it should have been in May when we had planned other local Blipper’s to join us, but it is 2020 and plans weren’t meant to be fulfilled.

We were however treated to a fantastic kingfisher on the river. They always lift my spirits but only ever show off like that when I don’t have my camera with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.