Last day of being 7 for our little pud.

Sleepover went well in the end. They were all asleep by 11pm.

Mike and I stayed up late binge watching The Fall on Netflix so we were really tired today.

I had cats to feed and customers dogs to walk so after pancakes for breakfast I headed off and the girls walked our dogs with Mike. Then he dropped them at the yard for a ride on Jack. Evelyn stayed most of the day.

I went back to the yard to ride out late afternoon. Georgia took Jack and Kim and Jenny also came. Buddy was so excited being out as a foursome. We had a flat out canter up the phone box fields with big clods of mud flying everywhere off their hooves into our faces! Unfortunately Buddy felt slightly lame on our way back to the yard on his left fore. Hopefully it's nothing.

Eva is ridiculously excited tonight. I've still got to bake her cake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.