The Road Less Travelled

By kirstyk

New Gadgets

After constantly reading about the need to press tofu but never doing more than giving it a squeeze in my hands, I finally decided to splash out on a good British designed and made model which arrived today. I immediately pressed, marinated and baked some tofu to se of it really makes a difference...and wow it totally is transformed by the pressing process!

And in other exciting news I finally got a weather window to test out my new electric bike today. I got it on Saturday after weeks of waiting but the weather was too awful to try. Today was a great test in a strong headwind and up a local hill that always left me out of puff - wow the hills are as easy as the flat. Incredible! Forgot to take a photo though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.