Baby

I got to see the baby again and immediately mother and grandmother posed her :-)

I did take a picture of a conventional toy, but I don’t like it and will re-do it. 

A friend of mine examined my wedding pictures and showed me some interesting things about editing. It was so kind of her to take the time to review them and educate me. 

Tonight I saw the family I’m hopefully giving the old car too. The son is just fantastic. He wants to hug and barely, with Covid, restrains himself but it is joyous for me and for Samuel. I gave him a virtual, distanced hug and Samuel LOVED being pet by him. Now they have the key and can take it to a mechanic to have it checked out because god forbid I give them the car and the brakes fail, right? 

There was a “virtual Safari” on zoom/Facebook tonight with fascinating information about the animals and ecosystems. 

In 30 minutes we will have our vice presidential debate. 

New Zealand has stamped out the virus again. 
Way to go New Zealand!!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.