Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Spine chilling

I actually felt nauseated reading this book; angry too. In fact it’s fair to say that I can’t remember a book having such an emotional impact on me. It’s as if Stephen King was for real and you just wanted the heroine to escape the clutches of the zombies that were pursuing her physically and psychologically across America and beyond. Read it, it’s brilliant. And what’s even scarier is that you can’t help thinking there is a real life sequel out there somewhere ...

Good day work wise. Beginning to feel on top of things. Stressy end of the day for TSM but we settled down this evening to watch a live session with Eliff Shifak from the Wellcome Foundation. Very calming and thoughtful. 

I got wet at lunchtime. But it was good to get out.

Now, what shall I read next ...?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.