Team of Five Million

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellows,

This is the COVID app on my phone. Like many people here, I got a bit slack and complacent about it during those heady days of zero cases back in June.

But the scare we had at the end of August, seems to have really made a difference. I see people doing their scans all the time now. 

If I look at my tracker diary, it is a bit embarrassing though. Basically it is just:

Train station
Supermarket
Work
Supermarket
Train station
KFC
The Hungry Wok
Kapiti Cakes
The Hungry Wok
The Hungry Wok
The Hungry Wok
Train station
The Hungry Wok

Look. Can I help it if we both love chicken fried rice with six spring rolls and sweet and sour sauce? No I cannot.

I just hope that no-one is using this app data to trace monosodium glutamate abuse.

S.

p.s. See extras for actual evidence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.