My days ...My life

By ElspethAnne

The wee one ?

My journal is full of references to the wee one since I first found Blipfoto. He really isn't the wee one now - he is growing up fast in every way - a really lovely boy and he has a great nature. 6 months in the life of a 10 year old is significant and he has changed a lot in that time.
It was great to spend some time with J and N too.
We had a wee walk to the pond and a good catch up. The limited contact with family over the last months has been hard. We have had some nice meet ups on the beach which have been lovely , but, with the cooler weather ahead, it will be difficult to meet outside.
It felt very special being back near J,N and C's home in their garden. Strange days, but as restrictions increase again in Ayrshire and Arran I am very grateful for the chance to feel close to my family today. Sometimes extra photos of the day .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.