HarryG

By HarryG

Angels...

those I have known never looked like this...
This one is outside Buck House on the Victoria memorial. It's been there 102 years. May represent peace or victory. I prefer peace more given what happened a few years after it was installed.

Odd day today. I couldn't stretch properly during a mixed pilates-yoga-dance-stretching session ... muscles and tendons just not cooperating. Bicycling to work in the sun helped. Writing another chapter of our reunion book project helped too, it took a weight off my shoulders.

I still don't know if the others in the group will join the project or whether L and I will have to write it all. But it is fun to reminisce and create fictional activity from a cast of sixty characters - those of the class.

Now I'm feeling light and loose-limbed again - thanks Tam, the session worked after all...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.