Ernvall Goes

By sernvall14

Celebrate Good Times

I got a call today... A call from AUSL! Well... Let me back up a little bit. I interviewed for a job almost three weeks ago and was told that I was over-qualified. I was feeling a little unsure because of the way the interview went and had been questioning the last few days about what could be next. As I was checking their website for someone's email address to check on the status of my application/interview, my phone rang!

It was them! It was AUSL congratulating me on being offered a job and entrance into a master's program for Urban Education! I'm so excited and not its time to read the fine print and make some big decisions.... And CELEBRATE!

Came home to the best friends ever! A bottle of champ and some big smiles! Yeah buddy! Praise God! Super excited to what the next chapter holds here in Chicago!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.