Sweetie

By sweetie

This one's for christine b

I was inspired to blip today after randomly bumping into christine b in a car park. She brought it to my attention that I had not blipped in quite some time, and I felt bad about this so I thought I should get the finger out (also she has that very teacherly voice which makes me do as I'm told, lol!)

So onto today's blip. My mum is just back from a holiday in Mallorca, and she brought me back some very nice pearls, potentially to wear on my wedding day. This is in addition to the diamond necklace she already gave me at Xmas with the same occasion in mind, and the cream pearls that belonged to my gran. Very generous of her, but something tells me I'm going to have overwhelming accessory choices by the time the big day arrives!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.