Open your eyes

By tocantis

Graffiti

Most of the Graffitis here are just tags
(for you who don't know what that means: it's just a marking from the "artist" that signals to the other "artists" that he/she was there, so basically just some letters)

And it's actually very depressing. It makes everything look very dirty and well, the city of Halle doesn't have much money but it would be nice to live in clean surroundings.

Anyhow this one actually looks pretty cool. I didn't wanna take any more pictures of plants. =) Also on my short walk today I didn't see much worth blipping.

Lately I've been dreaming of visiting the national parks of Germany and ofcourse the castle Neuschwanstein in Bayern. =)

Who knows maybe in future there will be blips from those places on my page. =)

Now back to the physics, the exam is tomorrow morning at 10.00 AM

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.