Tobermory this morning

Another good day of weather, Incredible. I met with a Cats Protection colleague, we had a takeaway coffee and sat looking over this view discussing how best to sell CP goods for Christmas. A good meeting leaving me inspired to move onto the next stage, she is a lovely person, it’s always good see her.

I’m having a break next week, John and I have booked a cottage on Treshnish (see blipper Treshnish for her wonderful bf’s), it’s about a seven mile drive from here and not a ferry involved. We are both looking forward to a week away although will miss the cats. I have asked them to join us but they are not keen.....

They will be cared for by housesitters M and R who have stayed before. Fingers crossed the restrictions don’t increase.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.