BikerRich

By SadlerStar

Through the trees

It was my turn to go to the Dr today as it is one year since my heart decided to play up. Another check up and a reduction in medication. I decided to invest in an Apple watch 6 which tells me the information I want to know about heart health. I am very happy with it and Mrs BR is happy to have the spare one, she has never wanted one before but finds it useful. The doctors could not figure out why it happened as I have none of the problems associated. I walk, I am of the correct weight and I don't smoke. It is put down to being hereditary. Apparently it would have happened 10 years ago had I not kept so fit. 

We called in at Moulin Huet which is one of the the bays below our home, on the way back and took this blip. The beach was completely quiet apart from a dog walker and a jogger. Very peaceful. The houses here are at the foot of the valley and a stream rushes past. It was all very damp and gloomy under the trees. We were glad to get back up into the open at the top of the cliff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.