Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Hellebores...

... Somewhat of an EB; I managed to pop out just before the light grew too poor. 

There are some interesting things flowering at the moment (by which I mean unexpected for the time of year). And some spectacular funghi, which I failed (spectacularly) to capture. I blame feeling a little below par, (which is no excuse at all). 

We spent a quiet afternoon finishing last Saturdays prize crossword. (Closing date last Thursday). But sometimes it's just the satisfaction of completion isn't it?
I always think it gets easier the longer time goes on, because more people 'out there' have put the correct solution into the ether, but perhaps that's nonsense?

We'll be starting the next one (yesterdays) shortly. (One day we'll finish before the closing date). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.