Gardening and flakes of snow falling...

The morning was cold but sunny, so I decided to go cutting the branches in garden again. Time to finalize preparing garden for winter.

I have been wondering, where my sweet cute small hairy friend the squirrell Titi-uu has been: We have not seen it in our garden for two days.
My daughter found ot that squirrel girls tend to have even 3 hectare area of living and several nests, different nests for winter and summer. So we hoped that she just moved to winter nest and that everything was ok.
Anyway today she came to the garden and took some peanuts from my hand. I was so very delighted and happy to meet her and see that she looked quite fit and ok.

Hubby booked changing of winter tyres for our cars for next week. Surprisingly soon after his booking the snowing started. Of course the ground is so warm, that the snow did not stay yet. Some +1c.



Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.