Journal of Jackie

By Jackie18

Blood sweat and nearly tears....

Might seem like a simple project to put a few photos in a couple of frames? It was not! Firstly I had to spray the frames as they were black and I wanted them white. I now have spray paint in places I didn't want it. Then I had to find photos and print them.....where are all my photos?......The printer was winding me up telling me occasionally that I had the wrong size paper....I did not. Then when I was replacing the glass after putting photos the in the second frame I broke the glass.......!!!!!??? Luckily I have another frame the same size, so that is now without glass. Now I just have to drill the holes ( I had to buy a drill as Kiera broke my other one). I hope they look good when they are finally up, it has cost me a small fortune....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.