I'm An Econ Major

Matt Jones, Aria, Shawn, and myself were walking to the dining hall across campus and decided to take a detour to this bridge. I had no clue it existed.

We (plus Miker) attended some business frat club party. Everyone there had name tags on and were either rushing the frat club or already in it. I stole 15 people's name tags and convinced several people that I was a member of the frat club and would most definitely give them a bid. Oops.

Quote
"I find I'm so excited, I can barely sit still or hold a thought in my head. I think it's the excitement only a free man can feel, a free man at the start of a long journey whose conclusion is uncertain. I hope I can make it across the border. I hope to see my friend and shake his hand. I hope the Pacific is as blue as it has been in my dreams. I hope."
-Shawshank Redemption

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.