Distorted.

Such a beautiful morning, so J went off on his motorbike to meet up with the boys. I had one book to take back to the library, and I wasn't going to look for any more, but on the quick picks table I saw two new books (I love new books) so I couldn't resist. I walked back through Newbridge Field's and along the riverbank, and the leaves were falling thick & fast into the river. I got home about an hour before J, and as soon as he got in, he wanted to know if I wanted to go to town, as he was going to the model shop, before the lockdown begins tomorrow. I had a walk around town, bought a few things in B & M, and then J phoned to see if I was ready to go home, which I was. 
I hope this is suitable for the challenge hosted by Ingleborg. I think it's distorted  enough, although I didn't use anything special to get the effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.