pattons6

By pattons6

What is that I see?

It has been a lovely crisp clear day today. So i got to wear my new sun glasses. I hate the sun in my eyes, the cars windows are tinted but I still screw my eyes up and let mummy know it hurts. This is my second pair , I had my first pair when a was a tiny baby so they too small now. Mummy has tried sun shades but the sun reflects on the mirrors back in to my face plus I like pulling the sun shades down.

We were up and out early today, off to a jack and Jill sale, trying to get me a jumperoo. Alas no joy, mummy had a quick look then left. She knows she would buy more clothes for me as they are soo cute - as am I of course. I don't need any clothes so once we discovered the jumperoos had sold we left and went food shopping.

I was very good and patient. I didn't get upset until near the end when I was tired and needed a feed. Home unpacked shopping then lunch.

I am now playing with my toys. I have completed my inspection round the livingroom in my walker. Pointing out to mummy the things i want to play with. Now to roll about the floor pulling at things mummy doesn't want me to play with.

Happy Sunday Everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.