Feeling a Bit Out of Focus Today

This photo seems appropriate because it isn't in great focus since it was taken through the window in the low light area that I prepared to protect my flowers from the frost last night. It has been so fun to see the birds in here so close to the house.  The reason this seems appropriate is because I have felt a bit bleary myself today.....I don't know what is going on but I have a low-grade headache and blurry vision.....I lay down most of the afternoon in a dark room which felt good....but still not completely focused tonight. I am going to bed now and I hope I can sleep; I think a good night's sleep will do wonders for me.
Let's all take of ourselves and get through this time better people in the end.  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.