It’s A Mystery

These arrived in the post today- little plastic screws you twist into hair to hold a bun in place ( hair do rather than bread product!) I was rather intrigued as I had not ordered them and anyone who knows my hair will be snarfing as it’s curly and thick- not ideal for chic bun style. Then I thought I’d ordered them from Amazon in a drunk/mad moment but checking my orders reassured me I hadn’t ; then wondered if someone had gifted them to me. Finally when the status of the icing & piping bag and nozzle set I ordered had changed to ‘delivered ‘ I realised there had been a picking mistake at some giant warehouse somewhere. I have to send them back to get a refund and then reorder the piping set. My GBBO audition will have to wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.