Wednesday is confession day

I didn't take this picture because N and family are in the Cotswolds at the moment. Loved the pic so had to share it.

Popped to the PO this morning, then home for breakfast. Tidied the kitchen and cleaned the worktops. Then I vacuumed downstairs had a, rest then did upstairs.

Lasagne for dinner which was very nice and a couple of glasses of red, oh and I had a smoothie too which was tasty.

C was quite well today apparently she was in good spirits and was laughing and chatting with other guests in the bay.

Thanks so much for all you lovely comments yesterday. I really do appreciate it and I will continue to blip as long as I can.. Thanks also for the stars and hearts too..

Had a brief storm this afternoon. It thundered and lightened and hailed so hard I'd never seen anything like it.

Stay safe everyone.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.