Dr Jones

By jones

Back to Uni

I woke up at 1am with severe cramping in my tummy and I ended up sitting on the toilet for two hours. I assume that the strong antibiotics I had taken before going to bed last night had also killed the good bacteria in my stomach and therefore caused havoc in there. I had tummy ache for most of the day. Penny was heading back to university today so I dropped her off at the station. I then spent the day working from home. I popped out later on in the afternoon to drop a brthday card and present to Yuko. Bibi facetimed later on wanting to know what she should do about her boss asking if she (and her friend Lorena) would like to move in so that her children can learn English. I told her that it was entirely up to her but she would find it hard not having her own private time as she would be sharing a room with her friend Lorena. She messaged me later on to say that they had decided to do what I suggested and offer to drop/pick up the kids from school but only stay over occassionally.  
 
  
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.