DancingAly

By DancingAly

Care Package

An unexpected gift from Shelle after I took the dining chair back! She apparently received more turkey mince than she ordered. It was so good! I only planned on handing her the chair, but Lucy heard me and called out "Anix!" Shelle said "you'd better come in!" I sat with her for five minutes whilst she finished her dinner.

It was sunny this morning and predicted not to last long, so I was up at 8:15 and ready by 10ish. Mum and I had the same idea to take Little B out before it rained. I'm trying to get my active minutes up and even though it was a bit of a slow start, we had a nice walk although Little B's leg isn't good....

In the afternoon I met my friend L in the pub and we sat for four hours over a glass of wine and had a good natter! So lovely to see her- it's been lovely going to college these past couple of years- the bonus is making some lovely friends. 

Came home absolutely shattered and ready for a cosy evening! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.