Home from the forest

I didn't go for a walk this morning because it was so dark when I usually go! Did a few things around the house, FaceTimed with Krista, then went for a quick walk around our place looking for a blip before having a phone consultation with our doctor. 
I took the main blip when I was walking back on our trail from the forest. I always like to see our house through the trees. Sunny and cloudy today with wind, but there were some great clouds. The first extra is a willow branch being blown in the wind, and I liked the arc of it and the clouds behind it. The second extra is taken in the forest and the third is a log in the forest with stinging nettle leaves' shadows. So lucky to be able to "forest bath" a few steps from our door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.