Gitama's World

By Gitama

The Bubble Machine

Jaiya and I have been decorating the house today for our Haloween guests/kids that will be invading tomorrow.
I was thinking about going out to sit on a park bench for the duration but instead we made a little grotto thingy so I can take pics of the little blighters..it looks great..(I will post tomorrow if not too knackered).

I have decided to charge lollies for entry fee and then photo taken (I have my gruesome black knarly hand and purple pouch for collection)....I will let you know if it is a lucrative venture.

We got the smoke machine out which blew up ......literally......lucky we didn't burn the house down.......the Bubble machine works pretty good though.
Beetle decided to catch and eat them so I guess he will be passing some fairy liquid barkers eggs tomorrow...oh joy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.