Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Where next?

I am honestly lost for words.I don't know what to say.I understand the thinking behind the second lockdown but we have no say in it.It is just imposed.This sort of action from a British government just seems so wrong.Our British way of life is fading away if not being taken from us.

The reporting from the main stream media is so poor.They do not even question if what is being done is legal or for the long term good of the country or the scientists who think an alternative approach would be better.

If this carries on I wonder what will be left to go back too.The most frightening phrase I hear being used is "the new normal".What is that?Just doing as we are told, no liberty, no say.

The French think a lockdown is a good idea that in itself is enough to tell me it isn't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.