digitalosteomum

By digitalosteomum

ouch

This is charles dining al fresco this evening.

We've had an extrodinarily bad 24 hrs. My husband went out to play golf yesterday and explained he'd probably be back at about 9:30pm. I went to bed expecting him to come home soon. I woke up with throbbing pain in my whole jaw so I got up for some pain killers. I looked at my watch and it said 3am and still no hubby so I called him. He was at one of his friends houses who he'd played golf with as they'd been attacked. Some nutter in a bar came up to them and accused them of looking at his girlfriend (which they said they weren't). he headbutted one of M's friends off his bar stool then punched my hubby and knocked him over. The guy then left really quickly. It terrifys me that someone can cause such harm and be so aggresive for no reason whatsoever.

My husband has the most awful purple swollen black eye which is closed so we've been to the minor injuries unit. Also the emergency dentist said I have an abcess which is horrible too- Why does everything happen at once!

The police are involved and hopefully the cctv will get the guy caught.
Here's to a better tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.