Vaguely Marvellous

By Benelia

Over the Road

This is across the road from us, I love it. I don't love Halloween but I think it's so brilliant that someone would do this just for fun.

We have to write student profiles, like a short report on every student. We were given a day to write them today. I had 137 to write so am not finished, but I made good headway. Then we did a virtual open evening for 130 odd people which was weird but better than all spending 3 hours on our feet saying the same thing over and over again.

I other news I didn't blip for a couple of days and then it was suddenly nearly a week. All done now, although Sunday seems to be a gap. I seem to remember me and Marc went TV shopping and came back empty handed, not to mention photo less. I have back blipped the rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.