Gold

It's a year ago today that I joined WW as a result of having a high long range blood sugar reading. The level is now back within normal limits , I've lost 32lbs, I'm, eating healthily and I'm physically moving so much more than I was 12 months ago.,I am grateful to have been given this opportunity by the NHS and WW to reduce my risk of diabetes. My coach Anna has been supportive, realistic, fun, full of tips, recipes and advice to help me along my journey. It's hard maintaining, and I knew losing the weight would be easier than keeping it off. However, I keep going (zooming), tracking my points and pulling myself back but at the same time still eating some of the food I used to (but no where near as much as I used to). Thank you Anna Power, I am forever grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.