Sieze the day

By Mario

Burning off

Went into town after work and bought a Sensor cleaning kit for my camera and a New Mono pod for me. While in town I saw an Octopus Tied up at the Port,this Boat is a yacht and its bigger than a Frigate its huge oh how the other half of the other half live and the toys they have. While out and about the sky was filled with smoke. The farmers are burning the stubble off their paddocks so the can turn the earth over and prepare it for new planting. This was taken between Fairview and Otipua and Ecan want to stop me from using my log burner because of its age and it may create to much pollution,Ha have a look out the window Mr Ecan. Another late night tonight,Mark come over and set up a new wireless modem we were having problems with the internet and now my computer seems to be loading the pages faster and less problems except facebook it still plays up a bit,and Mark tried to sort out Maries lap top for her aswell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.