Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Hi ho it's off to work I go!

First thing this morning as I was making my first cuppa of the day and getting ready to go to work Roo came and sat in the kitchen, he's not a morning boy at all.

He was either waking up here or wiping a tear from his eye as he knew he wasn't coming into work today.

I always come home at lunchtime to make sure they are all ok and give them a run in the garden, Kanga and Bean came in happily, but could I get Roo and Mexi in it took ages they really seemed like they wanted to do the afternoon shift at work.

I did have a request for Roo yesterday so may be doing a spot of therapy soon.

Today has seen the release of the DVD Skyfall, we may have some exciting news soon concerning Skyfall watch this space!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.