SuffolkBumble

By SuffolkBumble

Life in a beautiful light

So today's blip was meant to be about my return to yoga for the first time in about a year. Then I left work and saw the sunset. Mind changed.

It was a sensational sunset, by far the best I have seen since I have started blipping. I could not let this pass. It also fits wonderfully in with my favourite song of the moment, 'Life in a beautiful light' from Amy MacDonald's new album of the same name. The whole album is full of beautiful, uplifting songs which buzz around your head joyously for days. This song is the best of them all in my humble opinion. If you get the chance then check it out.

Cause the stars in my eyes, well they twinkle when I see your face.
And the butterflies keep flying, flying all over the place.
And the dark and grey, well it fits with the black and white.
And all I see is life, life in a beautiful light.
And all I see is life, life in a beautiful light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.