kellyhymas

By kellyhymas

Cakes galore

I thought i would share with you some of my cakes that i have been making. im a hobby maker. I enjoying baking and producing cakes in my spare time, bearing in mind with a new parrot to tend to, working and family life i find spare time a little difficult to fit in. However these were made for different people, an 18th cake for a member of my dads side of the family and 2 princess themed cakes for a friend who comes into the tea room where i work.

Update on Charlie, we get more noises from him. but he is still shy when we place our hand in his cage, after all i dont think i would like a giant to open my front door and stick their hand inside of it either haha. He is still taking food from our fingers and enjoys a stroke "tickle" as we call it. using a skewer but hey its a step closer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.